Church of Scientology of Milano and Youth for Human Rights Sponsor New School in Ghana

They made it! I am impressed:

“The Milano Chapter of Youth for Human Rights International and the Church of Scientology in Milano Organized Events and Raised Funds to Build and Support an Elementary School in Africa Serving around 300 Students” (Reuters, 16 Feb 2009, cute photos here)

  • What is this blog?

    I am running a website, ScientologyMyths.info which deals with critical questions about Scientology.
    So naturally I am into finding answers to the questions that are constantly being asked all over the internet about Scientology, Scientologists, the Church, L. Ron Hubbard and the Church's leader, David Miscavige. I want to find answers from independent sources, not only Church of Scientology owned sites or anti-Scientology hate sites. So what's left? Court documents, photos and other reliable sources. Help me find stuff and ask whatever you want. Thanks!

    The easiest way to shoot a question over to me is to click here.

    Or search below.
  • Archives

  • Religion Photo Feed

    S. Spirito in Sassia

    San Pietro

    Flight into Egypt

    More Photos